play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Rowland L on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car from these guys could not have been easier ,from making an appointment when enquiring to arranging a viewing and road test found the guys very helpful ,honest and no pressure put on me to buy i turn up to the site car was ready to view and road test ,the car was as described a beautiful car just what i had been looking for the whole process was seamless i would buy again from Browns I love my Peugeot RCZ is fabulous rowland luff


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Paul E on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with the guys there, helpfull,honest, no pressure sales, would definitely use them again. Brought a Audi A3 few days ago, 6 months warranty as standard, got a deal on parking sensors. Get down there for a deal!! , also Trevor makes a lovely cup of tea.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Glen W on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a 08 audi a4 se from browns autos and couldnt fault them!! Very quick and honest through out, explained everything in detail that needed to know. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone and would definatly use again


  • 5

    A1 service

    By David C on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish Would recommend to anyone will definitely be back when I need To buy again


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful dealership

    By Daniel C on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 320D M-Sport through this small family run dealership. Both James and Danny were very helpful over the phone and whilst I was there to view the car. Sorted out the road fund licence and the extended warranty I wanted whilst I was in the office and off I went. Thanks guys :)


  • 5

    Browns auto of portslade

    By Russell P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW from them excellent service and felt very comfortable cannot recommend them enough ..well worth visiting them


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Chris M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative. No pressure sales. Second car from this dealer, first one bought three years ago and passed all three MOTs with no problems what so ever. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest and Genuine People.

    By Uppy R on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello James, Danny and Doug. I just wanted to say thank you for all the help and support you have showed me on my new car over the past couple of weeks. I know that there was a small issue with the cruise control but thank you for fixing it with a new part. It was a pleasure to do business with you all and I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family. I liked the way that you have been honest, genuine and caring. Its shows, that you are a family business and you take care of your customers. Professional service offered at all times. Thanks for everything. May your Company and family be blessed. Uppy Rattan


  • 5

    Happy & Very Impressed

    By Angela B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough of Brown's Autos. James and Doug were very helpful, friendly and professional. The process of test driving and purchasing the car was very thorough. Follow-up calls and visits were also very friendly, helpful and professional. The purchase price of the car was very good and I was impressed to discover that the car I was purchasing was covered by a 12 month warranty. Extremely pleased with my car and will not hesitate to purchase from Browns Autos again or to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful

    By Doulla E on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure, I new what I wanted and they were very helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›