play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service frm a lovely group of guys

    By Alison B on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a Vauxhall tigra from so happy with my car the guys were very helphul and pleasant. Thanks Guy will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great Car! Great Dealership!

    By Tom W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with Browns, couldn't of gone any better! Really swift deal and perfect car supplied to us on their advice... really great family car and really great family run business!! Highly Recommended!


  • 5

    Car

    By Lee H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend there service to anyone


  • 5

    Extremely Friendly Knowledgeable Service

    By Lin S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly knowledgeable service from a family run company. We bought a car for our grandson who was on collection shown all the workings of the car, nothing being too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great car great service highly recommend

    By David A on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited browns Web page after seeing car on auto trader.great bunch of guys nothing is to much trouble. Having test drove a BMW series 1. purchased the car at a very fair price. They went to a lot of trouble to ensure it was valeted. James is a lovely chap and provides a first class service.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Seriously, thumbs up to Browns Autos!

    By Hillnan L on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying my first car with James, Danny and Doug. Everything was straightforward and not complicated at all. The guys at Browns Autos were very patient with me and explained everything thoroughly. There were some minor things to sort out with the car, but they've kept me up to date promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Great car and experience, very happy Man

    By Nick B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff..very well knowledge about their vehicles . I was greeted very well and made very welcome. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to look Browns up.. Car was prepped very well and came with a comprehensive package. They made the process very easy and there was no pressure in there sales pitch. Love my car!


  • 5

    Genuine,fair, straight forward, helpful

    By Sandra S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    James and Doug at Browns Autos made buying a car very straight forward and I am very happy to recomend them. They sold at a fair price and explained everything thoroughly, they also gave me a long and helpful test drive. They helped me to tax the car and let me get the insurance in place in their office too. They were happy to answer all my 'many' questions and didn't make me feel like I was a difficult customer or rush me. I felt that they are genuine people who cared that I was buying a car that I was happy with. They will pay for two very minor repairs that they hadn't noticed ( a broken wing mirror and a small seat fault ) and said that if I had any future questions or problems, they would be happy to help. Thank you very much James and Doug.


  • 5

    Top rate service

    By Steven T on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and very friendly service/staff. Made the whole experience enjoyable.Top quality motor vehicles for a fair price.


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy to deal with

    By LINDSAY R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward people to deal with. Good customer service.