play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top rate service

    By Steven T on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and very friendly service/staff. Made the whole experience enjoyable.Top quality motor vehicles for a fair price.


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy to deal with

    By LINDSAY R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward people to deal with. Good customer service.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Sophia B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST

    By Cameron M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and efficient. The easiest 5 star review I have had the pleasure of writing. Was given plenty of time to view the car and had a solid test drive on a variety of roads. The car was in excellent condition with the exception of a minor fault with the central locking. The guys at Browns Autos were incredibly helpful and sorted everything out for me before I collected the car, keeping me in the loop with the progress of sorting the central locking and making sure everything was in perfect working order. They made the buying process very easy and straightforward, I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.


  • 5

    Clio 197 Matt P

    By Mathew P on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault clio 197 from Browns autos. I had test driven several, and this one was by far the best making the 3 hour round trip worthwhile. One thing I noticed from the start was that they were happy for me to drive the car from cold, while other garages had left them idling. This along with the car being sold with a 6 month warranty shows pride in selling a quality product. They were friendly people to deal with and allowed me plenty of flexibility with payment and coming to collect the vehicle. If you see the model you want for sale with Browns, I would thoroughly recommend a visit!


  • 5

    5 Star Service!!!!

    By Wee Boon P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with excellent customer service. Would definetly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    My own experience with Brown Autos

    By Mirela C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience !Great communication, good advice and lovely car !And all the procedures going very fast ! I'm so happy with my new car ! I recommended all the time ! Great dealer!


  • 5

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

    By Jan T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a great car from Danny and James, these guys know their stuff, was able to have a good long test drive and they answered all of my questions allowing me to make an informed decision. Would definitely visit them again!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tracy A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful father and son who run the company. Brought a great car at reasonable price. Allowed to drive car with whole family invited.


  • 5

    Curtious and helpful with no pressure.

    By Colin H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Browns Autos are a family run business and it certainly showed. They were a pleasure to do business with and made purchasing a used car an enjoyable experience with no pressurised selling. Would definately recomend them and will no doubt be buying from them again in the future. Many thanks to all the staff at Brown Autos. Colin Hickman