play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo s40

    By Craig R on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth people and very helpful couldn't be more happy with my purchase was a pleasure dealing with this company and everything was spot on with the car as described great value for money a lot of car for what I payed would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Audi TT 3.2

    By Steve J on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as described, really happy with it, good price, great spec. Great service and easy to deal with. No pushy sales staff just very knowledgeable, honest and helpful people. Highly recommended. Thanks James.

    Reply from Browns Autos on 16/12/16

    Thanks Steve for such a great review. If you ever need us in the future you know where we are


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Hylton M on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal service. Easy to transact and nice range of vehicles.

    Reply from Browns Autos on 16/12/16

    Thanks Hilton. I hope you enjoyed the long drive home


  • 5

    Great Service, Highly Recommended

    By Bryan S on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service. Any questions or queries answered by them and you are made to feel at ease. Non pushy sales technique used aswell


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Gjovalin G on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience dealing with auto trader. Everything was dealt with fast and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this company to other users. Mr Gilaj

    Reply from Browns Autos on 30/11/16

    thanks for such a great review,


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great experience

    By Phillip O on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The level of Customer service received was excellent from start to finish. I have not purchased a car for the last 18 years and so I was extremely rusty with the process. The guys as Browns supported me through every step of the way and I felt that they were always looking after my interests, not only in the purchase of the new car but also helping find a home for my old as it was not in a state for part exchange. The purchase and pick up process went very smoothly and on arrival the team were giving it a final polish to ensure I had that new car feeling; a really nice touch.

    Reply from Browns Autos on 29/11/16

    Thanks for such a great review Phillip! We wish you all the best with your new Audi. And we will make sure your old car finds a good home. If you ever need us in the future just pop in.


  • 5

    Brown's Auto Traders are the best

    By Nick Z on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to have bought my beautiful vehicle from Brown's Auto .They were very helpful in making me welcome and to sort out the purchase of the vehicle.The transaction and the exchange of the vehicle was very smooth without any fuss.I very much recommend buyers to visit Brown's Auto Any one who want to buy or part exchange vehicle without any fuss please visit them.I highly recommend them. I would like to thank all at Brown'sAuto for making it possible.Many thanks and keep it up


  • 5

    The best car buying experience to date!!

    By Jamie F on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Browns autos has to be the most genuine, honest, caring, professional car business I've had the pleasure of using! Having been ripped off by many sellers over the years, the guys at browns autos made up for all the negative feelings I had towards car salesmen! From the moment I made my first call/enquiry about my car I purchased to the final call I received for the after sales care was amazing! No problem is to big for these guys and they will go to extreme efforts to help and advise, before you buy and even two weeks after just to check everything is ok? I have a huge amount of respect for these guys and I will NEVER buy anywhere else from now on! Thanks for everything browns autos!

    Reply from Browns Autos on 28/11/16

    Thanks Jamie! We really appreciate such positive feed back. We look forward to seeing you on your next purchase and in the mean time if your passing pop in and say hello! Are door is always open ¿¿


  • 5

    Quality

    By Mark W on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good honest family run company that I would deal with again

    Reply from Browns Autos on 28/11/16

    Thanks Mark. It was Great meeting you and your mum today. We hope she loves her new car as much as her last and if you ever need us you know where to find us! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future


  • 5

    Love my Jeep.

    By Jasmine S on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'm almost six months late in writing this review (sorry!) but I bought a Jeep Cherokee from Browns in January and it was an easy, comfortable experience. The Jeep is amazing, sold to me at an unbeatable price and I can't recommend the guys at Browns highly enough. They were helpful and friendly throughout.