play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sold us a fantastic car would recomend them

    By Paul S on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect all good great clean car and service including test drive no problems at all


  • 5

    Excellant

    By Graham D on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Allround good experience great customer service & got myself a lovely little car thank you Browns Autos


  • 5

    Great guys, great cars and great service

    By Daniel M on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an 08 audi a4 from the guys at browns, these guys obviously love cars as every car on the forecourt including my a4 was immaculate. The test drive was informative so I felt completely comfortable driving the car from the start and the price I paid was very competitive so all in all, very happy with the car and would recommend browns autos for a carefree car purchase


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Suzanne P on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend Browns Autos to anyone looking for a new car. They could not have been more patient or helpful, bending over backwards to rectify a perceived problem with the headlights on my new Peugeot. As a buyer from the Isle of Wight they even paid my ferry fare to bring the car back to Brighton for investigation. In the end it emerged that there was nothing wrong with the lights - the car was fitted with directional headlights! Thank you Browns Autos for your fantastic courtesy and help.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly service

    By Neil D on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Description of the vehicle in both the advert and during inquiry phonecalls exactly matched what i found when visiting the showroom. Friendly, welcoming team with no hint of pressure selling either to myself or any other customer on site during my transaction. Honest about a couple of small jobs to be completed as part of the PDI along with anything additional i brought up and all were completed as promised. Bent over backwards to resolve an issue that occurred two weeks after my purchase, going above and beyond my expectations. When you buy a pre-owned vehicle, you are always taking a gamble but the chaps at Browns have eased a lot of those concerns for me.


  • 5

    I highly recommend Browns Auto

    By Rita S on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer at Browns auto was helpful and honest and explained things clearly. A family run business who are very friendly and as it was the first time buying a car they were trustworthy and genuine. I would highly recommend them to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    very happy

    By Aaron B on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great garage, really friendly and quick to response. kept ringing with numerous questions and was happy to help.


  • 5

    Delivered every promise!

    By Kerrie E on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Mini Cooper from Browns Auto's and they couldn't have been any nicer, making the experience and sale as comfortable and easy as possible. They delivered every promise and even went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car I was interested in. As a young female, buying a car with very little 'motor' knowledge could have been horrendous, but these guys made it a really nice experience. I would recommend visiting if you're thinking of getting a new car.


  • 5

    Quick, straightforward and simple.

    By John W on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the team at Browns auto were really helpful and made the car buying process simple! I needed a car very quickly and I was able to pick one up the next day with no problems at all. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service, easy to deal with.

    By Gareth S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service, a pleasure to buy from Browns Autos. Quick and hassle free purchase, I would recommend them anytime!


‹ Prev Next ›