play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Gus M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a friendly caring customer service and a used or new car , I highly recommend this Auto trader for the friendly service and most of all they make sure you are happy with what you buy from them open heartedly. So hard to find this days. I honestly think that they are the best car dealer I have seen around. I have visited a few over the years I give them 100 plus %.just try them and you can will see what I mean.well done Browns Autos for a wonderful experience and a nice car .just what I and my wife were looking for. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil C on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine car dealers who are knowledgable and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Very smooth buying experience.

    By Steve D on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth buying experience. Good service, good, well presented car, good attention to detail.


  • 5

    Fabulous all round!

    By Mathew W on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the excellent reviews and even more impressed how obviously true they are when I visited. Nothing was too much trouble. No pressure/ hard sell. I bought a fabulous car at a fair price and cannot rate the guys highly enough. So helpful, it made that dreaded visit to the car dealer a whole new enjoyable experience. I'll be a customer for life. Top marks guys!


  • 5

    TOP NOTCH LOCAL DEALER

    By Paul L on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    WOW! Thank you to James and Dan and staff of Brown Autos, test drove the car,loved it, and bought it.I returned 2 days later to pick it up. No pressure in buying, gave me top dollar in part ex. Would i recommend them? Dam right i would. nice cars, nice local friendly dealer,who go that extra mile to help you. Many many thanks guys,


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Kerry D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication and customer service. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very honest which is hard to find!!! First class service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly business. Highly Recommended

    By Steve F on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I were greeted at the door when we arrived at Browns Autos by James and his Father. We had a test drive and went back to the office to sort out the paperwork for the car we agreed to buy. We were offered coffee which was very much appreciated and were made to feel very welcome. All of the staff were very friendly and I would recommend Browns Autos as they came across as a very professional, friendly well run business. The journey took us 4 hrs to get home and the car ran superbly. Thank you James and co


  • 5

    Cannot fault these guys

    By Steve E on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to do business with. I had a good idea that i wanted the car id seen with them but had to travel over 100 miles to view it so agreed a deal in principle over the phone travelled down a week later and did the deal there and then . friendly helpful no hassle and no haggle either way. Cannot fault these guys


  • 5

    Excellent dealer old fashioned service

    By Jon B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful dealer nothing was to much trouble, car was ready on time and all work that was requested was done, would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Mike D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Really pleased with my new Jag. Thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›