play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer old fashioned service

    By Jon B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good helpful dealer nothing was to much trouble, car was ready on time and all work that was requested was done, would definitely buy from again


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Mike D on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Really pleased with my new Jag. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Becky T on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service.. hassle free from start the finish! Great car, great guys. Will use again!


  • 5

    a good experience

    By John N on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    a good experience, very straight forward to deal with, only problem resolved without delay, very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    I'd recommend Browns Autos to anyone

    By Alex S on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Browns from the test drive to the sales process. The car had a short MOT which is always a bit nerve wracking for a second hand car, but it sailed through the test. So thanks for great customer service and a solid second hand car.


  • 5

    One happy seat Leon owner

    By Mark B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very welcoming and helpful great with tech info


  • 5

    I am very happy to recommend Browns

    By Richard D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very simple, quick and efficient. Excellent service. And the car is amazing quality for the price.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic 5dr

    By David F on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service James was very helpful service the car changed the brake discs and pads would highly recommend browns


  • 5

    Well recommend will be back

    By Emma S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys was a pleasure dealing with father & son lots of help with everything made it so easy to upgrade my car


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Tom C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from lovely approachable attentive gentlemen who do exactly what they say.