play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Becky T on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but friendly service.. hassle free from start the finish! Great car, great guys. Will use again!


  • 5

    a good experience

    By John N on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    a good experience, very straight forward to deal with, only problem resolved without delay, very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    I'd recommend Browns Autos to anyone

    By Alex S on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Browns from the test drive to the sales process. The car had a short MOT which is always a bit nerve wracking for a second hand car, but it sailed through the test. So thanks for great customer service and a solid second hand car.


  • 5

    One happy seat Leon owner

    By Mark B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very welcoming and helpful great with tech info


  • 5

    I am very happy to recommend Browns

    By Richard D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very simple, quick and efficient. Excellent service. And the car is amazing quality for the price.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic 5dr

    By David F on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service James was very helpful service the car changed the brake discs and pads would highly recommend browns


  • 5

    Well recommend will be back

    By Emma S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys was a pleasure dealing with father & son lots of help with everything made it so easy to upgrade my car


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Tom C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from lovely approachable attentive gentlemen who do exactly what they say.


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By Ian M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great buying experience with the gents at Browns Autos, James and his father Dan were a pleasure to deal with, very hospitable and made the whole experience buying the car an absolute pleasure, totally delighted with the presentation of the vehicle, and can’t fault their attention to detail throughout the whole deal, highly recommended trader, would have no issues buying another vehicle if it ever arises.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and very quick.

    By Adam F on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very easy process and I would recommend them highly.