play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy

    By Aaron B on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great garage, really friendly and quick to response. kept ringing with numerous questions and was happy to help.


  • 5

    Delivered every promise!

    By Kerrie E on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a Mini Cooper from Browns Auto's and they couldn't have been any nicer, making the experience and sale as comfortable and easy as possible. They delivered every promise and even went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car I was interested in. As a young female, buying a car with very little 'motor' knowledge could have been horrendous, but these guys made it a really nice experience. I would recommend visiting if you're thinking of getting a new car.


  • 5

    Quick, straightforward and simple.

    By John W on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the team at Browns auto were really helpful and made the car buying process simple! I needed a car very quickly and I was able to pick one up the next day with no problems at all. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service, easy to deal with.

    By Gareth S on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service, a pleasure to buy from Browns Autos. Quick and hassle free purchase, I would recommend them anytime!


  • 5

    A+ Professional service, very happy customer.

    By Rikesh G on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff, answered all of my questions and were extremely professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great service and a fair deal

    By Mark L on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The father and son team at Browns looked after us very well. The car we bought was very accurately advertised and well presented with all the paperwork in place. We quickly agreed a very fair part exchange deal that worked for all of us. It is good to do business with a small family firm, and I would happily recommend Browns to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly team

    By David B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service from the team at Browns. No fuss, no hard sell. All round a very pleasant experience. If you are looking for sound, honest advice from some very knowledgable experts give them a try. Vehicles are as advertised and having looked at similar models elsewhere / pricing is very competitive. Highly recommended. Will deffo be back when it's time for another upgrade.


  • 5

    My mini and me

    By Bloss S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would I recommend?? Yes..Would I use them again?? Yes..Were they approachable/friendly?? Yes I could ramble on but I think that is all people want to hear...


  • 5

    Quality cars with great service

    By Zoe B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I honestly cannot thank the guys at Browns Autos enough. I was so nervous about buying a car. As a lady, most of the places I had been to or phoned had patronised me, not so at Browns Autos, I was made to feel welcome, given lots of time to look around and ask lots of questions (they even stayed on after closing whilst I fought with the insurance company, and made me feel like it was no problem). The test drive was great, I was given plenty of time to drive. The friendly atmosphere and great sense of humour of everyone made it an absolute pleasure to buy a fantastic car. I will be recommending Browns Autos to all my family and friends and will be back in years to come when it is time for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Kevin S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful good sense of humour pleasant experience