play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy & Very Impressed

    By Angela B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough of Brown's Autos. James and Doug were very helpful, friendly and professional. The process of test driving and purchasing the car was very thorough. Follow-up calls and visits were also very friendly, helpful and professional. The purchase price of the car was very good and I was impressed to discover that the car I was purchasing was covered by a 12 month warranty. Extremely pleased with my car and will not hesitate to purchase from Browns Autos again or to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great customer service and very helpful

    By Doulla E on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure, I new what I wanted and they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Karen O on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to the team at Browns Autos. Bought a lovely Honda Civic from them very recently and am delighted with my purchase. All there were extremely welcoming and informative regarding car details and performance. They successfully removed the traditional stress or angst associated with car buying. Very grateful! Karen


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Bryon P on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and professional these guys have a passion for cars


  • 5

    5* service

    By Denise S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a merc from James very friendly and helpful nothing seems to much trouble . I would definitely recommend them . 5* all the way.


  • 5

    Proper service with a proper warranty

    By Dom T on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people to do business with


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By Peter D on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was a lovely guy to buy a car from. Very friendly and helpful. They couldn't do enough to be helpful and do what I the customer wanted. I am very grateful. Thank you


  • 5

    ¿

    By Sammi C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, great quality car


  • 5

    Great service frm a lovely group of guys

    By Alison B on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a Vauxhall tigra from so happy with my car the guys were very helphul and pleasant. Thanks Guy will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great Car! Great Dealership!

    By Tom W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with Browns, couldn't of gone any better! Really swift deal and perfect car supplied to us on their advice... really great family car and really great family run business!! Highly Recommended!