play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clio 197 Matt P

    By Mathew P on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Renault clio 197 from Browns autos. I had test driven several, and this one was by far the best making the 3 hour round trip worthwhile. One thing I noticed from the start was that they were happy for me to drive the car from cold, while other garages had left them idling. This along with the car being sold with a 6 month warranty shows pride in selling a quality product. They were friendly people to deal with and allowed me plenty of flexibility with payment and coming to collect the vehicle. If you see the model you want for sale with Browns, I would thoroughly recommend a visit!


  • 5

    5 Star Service!!!!

    By Wee Boon P on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly with excellent customer service. Would definetly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    My own experience with Brown Autos

    By Mirela C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience !Great communication, good advice and lovely car !And all the procedures going very fast ! I'm so happy with my new car ! I recommended all the time ! Great dealer!


  • 5

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

    By Jan T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a great car from Danny and James, these guys know their stuff, was able to have a good long test drive and they answered all of my questions allowing me to make an informed decision. Would definitely visit them again!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tracy A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful father and son who run the company. Brought a great car at reasonable price. Allowed to drive car with whole family invited.


  • 5

    Curtious and helpful with no pressure.

    By Colin H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Browns Autos are a family run business and it certainly showed. They were a pleasure to do business with and made purchasing a used car an enjoyable experience with no pressurised selling. Would definately recomend them and will no doubt be buying from them again in the future. Many thanks to all the staff at Brown Autos. Colin Hickman


  • 5

    Volvo s40

    By Craig R on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very down to earth people and very helpful couldn't be more happy with my purchase was a pleasure dealing with this company and everything was spot on with the car as described great value for money a lot of car for what I payed would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Audi TT 3.2

    By Steve J on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as described, really happy with it, good price, great spec. Great service and easy to deal with. No pushy sales staff just very knowledgeable, honest and helpful people. Highly recommended. Thanks James.

    Reply from Browns Autos on 16/12/16

    Thanks Steve for such a great review. If you ever need us in the future you know where we are


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Hylton M on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal service. Easy to transact and nice range of vehicles.

    Reply from Browns Autos on 16/12/16

    Thanks Hilton. I hope you enjoyed the long drive home


  • 5

    Great Service, Highly Recommended

    By Bryan S on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service. Any questions or queries answered by them and you are made to feel at ease. Non pushy sales technique used aswell