play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Browns Autos

At Browns Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Browns Autos

Browns Autos
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service

    By Denise S on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a merc from James very friendly and helpful nothing seems to much trouble . I would definitely recommend them . 5* all the way.


  • 5

    Proper service with a proper warranty

    By Dom T on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional people to do business with


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By Peter D on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    James was a lovely guy to buy a car from. Very friendly and helpful. They couldn't do enough to be helpful and do what I the customer wanted. I am very grateful. Thank you


  • 5

    ¿

    By Sammi C on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, great quality car


  • 5

    Great service frm a lovely group of guys

    By Alison B on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buy a Vauxhall tigra from so happy with my car the guys were very helphul and pleasant. Thanks Guy will defo recommend


  • 5

    Great Car! Great Dealership!

    By Tom W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with Browns, couldn't of gone any better! Really swift deal and perfect car supplied to us on their advice... really great family car and really great family run business!! Highly Recommended!


  • 5

    Car

    By Lee H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend there service to anyone


  • 5

    Extremely Friendly Knowledgeable Service

    By Lin S on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly knowledgeable service from a family run company. We bought a car for our grandson who was on collection shown all the workings of the car, nothing being too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great car great service highly recommend

    By David A on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited browns Web page after seeing car on auto trader.great bunch of guys nothing is to much trouble. Having test drove a BMW series 1. purchased the car at a very fair price. They went to a lot of trouble to ensure it was valeted. James is a lovely chap and provides a first class service.highly recommended.


  • 5

    Seriously, thumbs up to Browns Autos!

    By Hillnan L on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying my first car with James, Danny and Doug. Everything was straightforward and not complicated at all. The guys at Browns Autos were very patient with me and explained everything thoroughly. There were some minor things to sort out with the car, but they've kept me up to date promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend them!